Long Time!

Hi all 🙂
Yes I haven’t posted for ages – dues to a few reasons! Mainly that my pc has been playing up and in the end it was creating so much trouble I got rid of it and now I’m on a laptop. Unfortunately, I lost all my email contacts, files etc. so if you’d like to receive information in the future about Stampin’ Ups! monthly specials or upcoming classes could you please send me an email 🙂
Also, I have had a bit of interest from some people who would like more of the kits – so if you are interested in joining in the future or would like to be emailed the info. please email me!
louisespiden@bigpond.com

Hope you are all busy creating!
Lou

Leave a Reply

