New Year

SO I have been flat chat in the second half of 2009 and look forward to new things in 2010. One thing I want do do more of is scrapping and making cards for myself and use up all my supplies! So I thought I’d kick off 2010 with a challenge from Stampamemory (http://clairedaly.typepad.com/stampamemory/). Miriam challenged us to create a Christmas layout and I’ve done 2! Both using the ‘I Wish’ Simply Scrappin’ Kit:

Lou

3 Responses to “New Year”

  1. Sue Madex Says:

    Love what you’ve done with the Simply Scrappin Kit Lou. Great layouts.

  2. Elise Says:

    Well done on getting 2 pages done for the challenge. Those “I Wish” scrap kits sure are popular aren’t they! With good reason though ; )

  3. Anthea Says:

    Beautiful Lou, as always.

Leave a Reply

